Another Year For The Youngest Female Sibling In My Family…

Published October 19, 2013 by Dina ^_^

Well, today is kinda a special day. No, is not about me. It’s about my sister.

For today, she’s the star of the house. What I mean is that today is her birthday. I really want to enjoy her special day, but I have to work today. So for today, I have to spare the time I have free from work and school to just bug her for her big day.

I know that I should have to either call in sick or gotten the day off, but I just couldn’t do that because I want to make a perfect attendance at not missing work nor from school.

Y’all are wondering what I bought her. Well, I haven’t bought her anything yet, but I’m in the process to surprise her something awesome, even though it’s coming later. She really doesn’t know about it, which is why it’s a surprise.

If you think that’s great, I would have made her a cake, but my money is in a limited for now. I maybe not going to be able to make one for my head cashier’s birthday, which is in a week from now.

So any comments? Keep them short, clear, and to the point. This is Diana, saying that my sister is the only one that I really care about.

Reply About This Post! ^_^

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 689 other followers

